WELCOME TO MONIVEA ABBEY FOOTBALL CLUB

Club Officers / Team Managers

Club Officers 2023
Chairman Pat Potter
Vice Chair
Secretary Gearoid Nicholson 086 830 3109 secretary.moniveaabbey.galway@gaa.ie
Asst. Secretary Rosaleen Dolan 087 633 2737
Treasurer Sean Langan 086 810 3225 seanlangan19@gmail.com
Treasurer Tommy Coleman 087 695 4611
Ladies Chairperson Brian Cooley 087 211 7921 briancooley76@gmail.com
Ladies Secretary Jamie Moran 087 253 7438 jamiemoranmail@gmail.com
Juvenile Chairperson Pauric Kirke 085 859 5733 p_kirke@hotmail.com
Juvenile Secretary Mike Walsh 086 827 9690 walsh.michaele@gmail.com
Childrens Officer Niamh O'Connor 086 354 1100 childrensofficer.moniveaabbey.galway@gaa.ie
PRO Adrian Gildea 087 677 7638
Club Delegate Christy Daly 087 205 5561
Ladies Registrar Fiona Treacy 087 782 6697
Irish Officer / Welfare Lisa O'Flatherty 085 780 9625
Pitch & Facilities Peter Burke 087 231 3018
DLP Paul Finneran 086 882 3335 Designated Liaison Person
Officer Cathal Coleman 087 222 6272
Officer Eddie Treacy 087 177 4345
Officer Mark Harrisson 085 758 0062
Officer Peter Feeney 087 223 1943
Team Managers 2023 - Mens & Boys
Intermediate Francis Roache
Junior TBC
U19 TBC
U17 TBC
U15 Cathal Coleman 087 222 6272 cathal.coleman2@gmail.com
U13 Brian Finnerty 087 099 8960 brianfinnerty1@gmail.com
U11 Declan Hennessy 087 355 1599 Mike Walsh 087 616 1792
U9 TBC
U7 TBC
Team Managers 2023 - Ladies & Girls
Junior TBC
Minor Donal Murphy 087 668 3577
U16 Brian Cooley / Willie Browne 087 211 7921 086 819 8859
U14 Helena Devane 087 283 0678
U12 Jamie Moran 087 253 7438
U10 TBC
U8 Collete Ruane / Ellen Walsh 086 463 5010 087 993 5386
U6/U7 Boys & Girls Paudge Kirke / Mike Walsh 085 859 5733 086 827 9690